> Imprint

Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster
Schlossplatz 2
48149 Münster

Telefon: +49 (251) 83-0
Fax: +49 (251) 83-3 20 90
E-Mail: verwaltung@uni-muenster.de

The University of Münster is a public body as well as an institution of the state of North Rhine-Westphalia. It is represented by the rector Prof. Dr. Ursula Nelles.

Sales Tax Identification Number: DE 126118759

Authority responsible for Supervising:

Ministerium für Innovation, Wissenschaft, Forschung und Technologie des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen
Völklinger Straße 49
40221 Düsseldorf

Editorial responsibility Civil Law Department, according to section 55 ( 2) Staatsvertrag für Rundfunk und Telemedien (RStV):

Prof. Dr. Thomas Hoeren
Leonardo Campus 9
48149 Münster

Tel.: 0251/83-38600
Fax: 0251/83-38601
E-Mail: hoeren@uni-muenster.de


Please do not hesitate to ask our Webmaster when it comes to questions concerning this homepage or if you would like to amend anything.

Carl Philipp Müller
studentische Hilfskraft
Leonardo-Campus 9, Zi 100.012
D 48149 Münster

Telefon: +49 (0) 251 83-38612
E-Mail: c.philipp.mueller@uni-muenster.de